South West Cycling Time Trials

Calendar 2018

South West Race Calendar 2018

Date Time Club Title Details Course Venue CC DC SWBAR
Sun 28 Jan 09:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S3/10A Plymouth No No Yes
Sun 18 Feb 09:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 04 Mar 09:00 St Austell Whs CC Standard 21 miles TT S6/21S Tresillian Yes No No
Sun 11 Mar 09:00 CS Dynamo Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 11 Mar 09:00 CS Dynamo Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 18 Mar 09:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S5/25S Tavistock No No Yes
Sat 24 Mar 14:00 Plymouth Corinthian CC Open 13 miles TT S3/13S Plymouth No No No
Fri 30 Mar 14:00 Mid Devon CC Open 23 miles TT S17R/23S Bovey Tracey No No No
Sun 01 Apr 08:00 St Austell Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S101/10 Roche Yes No Yes
Mon 02 Apr 08:00 Northover VT / Rudy Project Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Mon 02 Apr 08:00 Northover VT / Rudy Project Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 08 Apr 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Sun 15 Apr 08:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Open 10 miles TT S37/10 St Keverne Yes No Yes
Sun 15 Apr 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 17 miles TT S7/17S Exeter No No No
Sun 22 Apr 09:00 North Devon Wheelers Open 32 miles TT S12/32S Barnstaple No No No
Sun 29 Apr 08:00 MID CORNWALL CYCLING CLUB SWD Championships Open 16 miles TT S102/16S Roche Yes No No
Sun 06 May 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Wed 09 May 19:00 Sid Valley CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 13 May 08:00 St Austell Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Wed 16 May 19:00 Alltrax Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 20 May 08:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Open 19 miles TT S45/19S Leedstown Yes No No
Sun 20 May 08:00 Essa Cycling Club Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S40/10 Sourton No No No
Thu 24 May 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 27 May 08:00 1st Chard Wheelers Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Mon 28 May 08:00 North Devon Wheelers Open 25 miles TT S12R/25 Barnstaple No No Yes
Wed 06 Jun 19:00 St Austell Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S100/10 Roche Yes No Yes
Sat 09 Jun 19:00 City Cycle Couriers RT SWD Championships Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 10 Jun 08:00 MID CORNWALL CYCLING CLUB Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Wed 13 Jun 19:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 17 Jun 07:00 Plymouth Corinthian CC SWD Championships Open 50 miles TT S4/50 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Tue 19 Jun 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Wed 20 Jun 19:00 St Austell Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 24 Jun 07:00 Alltrax Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Wed 27 Jun 19:00 Revo Racing Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 01 Jul 08:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Open 25 miles TT S101/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Sat 07 Jul 14:00 Mid Devon CC National Youth Championships Open 10 miles TT S3/10A Bovey Tracey No No Yes
Sun 08 Jul 06:00 St Austell Whs CC Open 50 miles TT S100/50 Roche Yes No Yes
Wed 11 Jul 19:00 Lanhydrock Wheelers Open 10 miles TT S103/10 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 15 Jul 08:00 North Devon Wheelers Open 25 miles TT S12R/25 Barnstaple No No Yes
Wed 18 Jul 19:00 Alltrax Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 22 Jul 07:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 29 Jul 07:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 50 miles TT S4/50 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 05 Aug 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Sun 12 Aug 07:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk SWD Championships Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 19 Aug 08:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 13 miles 2-up TTT S19/13S Plymouth No No No
Sun 26 Aug 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 02 Sep 08:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 09 Sep 08:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 16 Sep 09:00 1st Chard Wheelers Open 1 miles HC Trenance H Honiton No No No
Sat 22 Sep 10:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 1 miles HC Trenance H Exeter No No No
Sun 23 Sep 08:00 Revo Racing Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sat 29 Sep 10:00 Mid Devon CC Open 1 miles HC Trenance H Bovey Tracey No No No
Sun 30 Sep 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk SWD Championships Open 25 miles 4-up TTT S100/25 Roche No No No
Sun 07 Oct 08:30 Team Tor 2000 (Kalas) Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 07 Oct 08:30 Team Tor 2000 (Kalas) Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 09 Dec 09:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S3/10A Plymouth No No No